About

Test

Committee​

Library Advisory Committee

Professor Ashish Ghosh

Chairman

(033) 2575-3110

ash@isical.ac.in

Dr. Kishor Chandra Satpathy

Chief Librarian and Member Convener

(033) 2575-2105

ksatpathy@isical.ac.in

Professor Bhabatosh Chanda (ECSU)

Member

(033) 2575-2909

chanda@isical.ac.in

Professor Tapas Samanta (ASU)

Member

(033) 2575-2829

tapas@isical.ac.in

Professor Ayanendranath Basu (ISRU)

Member

(033) 2575-2806

ayanbasu@isical.ac.in

Professor Joydev Chattopadhyay (AERU)

Member

(033) 2575-3231

joydev@isical.ac.in

Professor Manipushpak Mitra (ERU)

Member

(033) 2575-2608

mmitra@isical.ac.in

Professor Swagato Kumar Ray (SMU)

Member

(033) 2575-3411

swagato@isical.ac.in

Professor Santanu Kumar Maiti (PAMU)

Member

(033) 2575-3023

santanu.maiti@isical.ac.in

Dr. Prasun Das (SQC-OR)

Member

(033) 2575-5948

prasun@isical.ac.in

Dr. Tapan Kumar Mandal (Library)

Member

(033) 2575- 2106

tkm@isical.ac.in

Smt. Monali Mitra [Paladhi] (Library)

Member

(033) 2575-2108

monali@isical.ac.in

The Committee has been working with effect from 30 July 2018